ROUND DATE WINNER
Round 1: Cowboys VS Bulldogs Sunday 13th March Tarjh Copp
Round 2: Cowboys VS Raiders Saturday 19th March Tam DH
Round 4: Cowboys VS Roosters Saturday 2nd April Pam Robb
Round 7: Cowboys VS Titans Saturday 23rd April Jessica Hudson
Round 9: Cowboys VS Knights Saturday 7th May Leeanne Colquhoun
Round 11: Cowboys VS Storm Saturday 21st May Hayley Kostuch
Round 14: Cowboys VS Dragons Friday 10th June To be announced
Round 16: Cowboys VS Broncos Saturday 2nd July To be announced
Round 18: Cowboys VS Sharks Friday 15th July To be announced
Round 19: Cowboys VS West Tigers Sunday 24th July To be announced
Round 23: Cowboys VS Warriors Friday 19th August To be announced
Round 25: Cowboys VS Panthers Saturday 3rd September To be announced